Q.C. Davis Mystery Series In Order

The Worried Man

No Good Deeds (Short Story)

The Charming Man

No New Beginnings (Short Story)

The Fractured Man

No Good Plays (Novella)

The Troubled Man

The Hidden Man

The Forgotten Man

Get The Short Stories And Novella Free

Click here to receive a free Q.C. Davis mystery novella, short stories, and other bonus materials, join the author’s Reader’s Group, and receive notice of new releases.

More Ways To Read

Q.C. Davis Mysteries 1-3
You can get the first 3 Q.C. Davis mysteries in one ebook box set.

Read Q.C. Davis Mystery Novels 1-3 In One Volume

Large Print Books in the Q.C. Davis Mystery Series