Free from Lisa M. Lilly

The Awakening (Supernatural Thriller Series 1 of 4)

The Awakening Book 1Tara’s mysterious pregnancy turns her life upside down. The only one who believes her claim that she’s never had sex is a stranger.

But he belongs to a powerful cult convinced she’ll trigger the Apocalypse. Tara must fight to discover whether she and her child are meant to save the world — or destroy it.

Download Free Today:

KindleNookKoboApple Books / Google Play


You can also join the author’s email list and receive No Good Plays, A Q.C. Davis Mystery Novella, free.

No Good Plays Q.C. Davis Mystery Novella